Yes, it’s no problem to amend your answers. Just email us and we can change your details

Yes, it’s no problem to amend your email. Just email us the correct details.

Survey emails may have been mistaken for Spam so check your Spam folder and, if this is the case, adjust your settings to accept emails from praeg@surveypraeg.com.

The weekly email survey is sent out every Monday. You should receive your postal survey on Saturday ready for the week ahead.

Upon receiving the survey email each Monday, you have until the following Monday to complete the survey. Postal surveys have a date that you will need to send them back by.

You can go back to any question and change an answer while you are still in the survey however you cannot change answers once it has been submitted.

It is no problem at all! We will continue to send you the weekly survey however you can contact us (using the details below) and let us know you would like to take a break.

Rewards are paid in 13 week cycles (see REWARDS for specific details on payment) and in 2017/18 will be run to the following timetable:

  • Monday 2nd January 2017 to Sunday 2nd April 2017
  • Monday 3nd April 2017 to Sunday 2nd July 2017
  • Monday 3nd July 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017
  • Monday 2nd October 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
  • Monday 1st January 2018 to Sunday 1st April 2018

You can leave the panel at any time. Simply contact us via the details below. You will always be welcome back!

If you were unable to find what you needed in the FAQ section above, please email praeg@surveypraeg.com

Get rewarded for sharing your opinion about Gaelic media in Scotland.